Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Meet Our Team

                                  Contact one of our team today

Freddie Grubb                                                       Malcolm Levy ARLA  
Office Manager                                                      Sales Director
freddie@alwyne.co.uk                                          malcolm@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6227                                                       0207 354 6220

Alex Foster                                                              Chris Haralambous
Accounts Manager                                                 Head Property Manager
alex@alwyne.co.uk                                                chris@alwyne.co.uk
0203 227 0400                                                        0207 354 6221

Emily Banning                                                         Jack Cullen
Head of Administration                                         Senior Lettings Negotiator
emily@alwyne.co.uk                                              jack@alwyne.co.uk
0203 227 0401                                                        0207 354 6225

Kevin O’Grady MARLA ARLA                                 Ronan O' Grady
Director                                                                    Lettings Negotiator
kevin@alwyne.co.uk                                               ronan@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6224                                                         0207 359 3191

Harry Panayi                                                            Caitlin O' Grady
harry@alwyne.co.uk                                               caitlin@alwyne.co.uk                              
Maintenance Department                                     Property Manager
0207359 3191                                                          0207 359 3191

Geraldine O’Grady
geraldine@alwyne.co.uk
Company office secretary
0207359 3191